asked by

Please log in or register to answer this question.

2 Answers

0 votes
answered by
There are two types of mosfet one is enhancement type MOSFET and second is depletion type MOSFET. Both are divided into n channel and p channel.
0 votes
answered by

MOSFETs are of two types namely 

1) enhancement type MOSFET  or  E-MOSFET

2) depletion type MOSFET  or  D-MOSFET

Related questions

0 answers 15 views
1 answer 45 views
asked Mar 10, 2018 by Quiz
1 answer 33 views
1 answer 34 views
asked Aug 13, 2017 by Zeeshan
1 answer 17 views
asked May 7, 2018 by Q&A

Welcome to Q&A site for electrical and electronics engineering discussion for diploma, B.E./B.Tech, M.E./M.Tech, & PhD study.
If you have a new question please ask in English.
If you want to help this community answer these questions.