asked by
commented by

Please log in or register to answer this question.

2 Answers

0 votes
answered by
unit of magnetic flux density is tesla which is equal to Weber per square metre.
0 votes
answered by
Flux density is denoted by B. And it is given as

B = flux/ area

Where, the unit of flux is Weber and unit of area is meter square. So the unit of flux density is weber per meter square which is also called as Tesla.

Welcome to Q&A site for electrical and electronics engineering discussion for diploma, B.E./B.Tech, M.E./M.Tech, & PhD study.
If you have a new question please ask in English.
If you want to help this community answer these questions.